The Waybacks: Music -
Merlefest Hillside Album Hour 2010: Abbey Road
$10.00 Purchase DOWNLOAD
01. Come Together
02. Something
03. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
04. Oh! Darling
05. Octopus's Garden
06. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
07. Here Comes The Sun
08. Because
09. You Never Give Me Your Money
10. Sun King
11. Mean Mr. Mustard
12. Polythene Pam
13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
14. Golden Slumbers
15. Carry That Weight
16. The End
17. Her Majesty > The End (Reprise)
If you happened to make it to the Hillside Album Hour at Merlefest in 2010 for the band's version of Abbey Road, you know what a stellar afternoon everyone had - musicians and audience alike. Well, through the miracle of modern technology, here's your chance to hear it all again. Or for the very first time, if you didn't get down to Hillside.

Our heroic cast of characters for the occasion included (in alphabetical order): Elvis Costello, Jerry Douglas. Sarah Dugas, Byron House, Jens Kruger, Jim Lauderdale, and Shannon Whitworth. Not to be missed!