The Waybacks: Music -
Merlefest Hillside Album Hour 2012: Hendrix On The Hillside
$15.00 Purchase DOWNLOAD
Disc #1
01. Intro
02. Purple Haze
03. Manic Depression / Jitterbug Waltz
04. Hey Joe
05. Love Or Confusion
06. May This Be Love
07. I Don't Live Today
08. The Wind Cries Mary / I Shall Be Released
Disc #2
01. Fire
02. Third Stone From The Sun / Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
03. Foxey Lady
04. Are You Experienced?
05. Stone Free
2012's Hillside Album Hour was such an epic presentation that we needed an hour-and-a-half to fully capture the magic and fury of Jimi Hendrix's "Are You Experienced." Hendrix On The Hillside is a 2-CD set featuring The Waybacks plus Sam Bush, John Cowan, Sarah and Christian Dugas, Jens Kruger, Jim Lauderdale, Susan Tedeschi, and Kym Warner.

Available either as a CD or digital download. The downloadable version includes both FLAC (lossless CD quality) and MP3 (320 kbps) files.