The Waybacks: Music -
Merlefest Hillside Album Hour 2013: After The Flood
$15.00 Purchase DOWNLOAD
Disc #1
01. Most Likely You Go Your Way
02. Lay Lady Lay
03. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
04. Knockin' On Heaven's Door/Three Little Birds
05. It AIn't Me, Babe
06. Ballad Of A Thin Man
07. Up On Cripple Creek
08. I Shall Be Released
09. Endless Highway
10. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
11. Stage Fright
Disc #2
01. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
02. Just Like A Woman
03. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
04. The Shape I'm In
05. When You Awake
06. The Weight
07. All Along The Watchtower
08. Highway 61 Revisited
09. Like A Rolling Stone
10. Blowin' In The Wind
Our 2013 Hillside Album Hour covering Bob Dylan and The Band's iconic live album, Before The Flood, is not to be missed. Captured live at MerleFest and presented as a 2-CD set of 21 tunes, After The Flood features The Waybacks and the astounding Nashville soul singer, Mike Farris, along with pals Della Mae, Jim Lauderdale, Eilen Jewell, John Cowan, Jens Kruger, and Kym Warner. An ambitious afternoon of music well worth hearing again or for the first time!

The downloadable version includes both FLAC (lossless CD quality) and MP3 (320 kbps) files.