The Waybacks: Music -
Merlefest Hillside Album Hour 2018: Full On The Hill
$20.00 Purchase CD
$15.00 Purchase DOWNLOAD
Disc #1
01. Mainline Florida / That Lucky Old Sun / Deep Down In Florida
02. Free Fallin'
03. I Won't Back Down / Saturday Night Special
04. Love Is A Long Road
05. A Face In The Crowd / Get Up, Stand Up
06. Runnin' Down A Dream
Disc #2
01. Feel A Whole Lot Better / Sin City
02. Yer So Bad / Revival
03. Depending On You
04. The Apartment Song
05. Alright For Now
06. Peace Frog / A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
07. Zombie Zoo / Walls / Room At The Top / American Girl
The Waybacks & Friends pay a stirring musical tribute to the late, great Tom Petty by covering his classic album, Full Moon Fever. This double-album captures the songs and spirit of last year’s sunny afternoon on the Hillside Stage and reminds us of Petty’s great range and ongoing resonance.

Guest artists Mike Farris, Tommy Emmanuel, Sam Bush, Buddy Miller, Jerry Douglas, Jim Lauderdale, Jason Crosby, and The Barefoot Movement's Noah Wall and Katie Blomarz all lend their exceptional talents to this memorable performance.

Available either as a CD or digital download. The downloadable version includes both FLAC (lossless CD quality) and MP3 (320 kbps) files.